Tuesday, February 19, 2008

COMPLETED: Synchronization downtime today, Tuesday, Feb. 19, starting at 15:00 PST (23:00 UTC)

We will be upgrading the synchronization database hardware today.

Estimated downtime is 2 hours. We expect to be back by 17:00 PST (01:00 UTC).

Update: All done! Thanks for your patience.